229-435-3500

We are here to help! Call us today at 229-435-3500.

Address: 1709 S. Slappey Blvd. | Albany Ga 31701

Phone: 229-435-3500

Fax: 229-639-2900

Hours: Monday – Friday from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

24 Hour Service Available

RHC, INC. IS FULLY LICENSED AND INSURED

If you prefer, you may use the form at the bottom of the page.

Randy Henry, Owner/CEO — rhenry@rhcincusa.com

Brandi Henry, Office Manager — bhenry@rhcincusa.com

Josh Henry, Vice President of Operations —jhenry@pumpsvalvesandcontrols.com

Eric Jones, Company President — ejones@rhcincusa.com

Ismuni Isik, HR Manager — iisik@rhcincusa.com

David Widner, Safety Coordinator — dwidner@rhcincusa.com

Mark Withrow, Vice President of Sales — mwithrow@rhcincusa.com

Glenn Smith, Vice President of Engineering — gsmith@rhcincusa.com

Jimmy Cross, Civil General Manager — jcross@rhcincusa.com

Will Walker, Director of Sales — wwalker@rhcincusa.com

Bryan Bruner, Electrical Superintendent — bbruner@rhcincusa.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE: ap@rhcincusa.com

RHC, INC. IS FULLY LICENSED AND INSURED

If you prefer, you may use the form at the bottom of the page.

Contact Us

15 + 11 =

1709 S. Slappey Blvd | Albany Ga 31701

229-435-3500

bhenry@rhcincusa.com